Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

UnWoke Ep. 94: Fiduciary Memory Lane.

Let's have a little fun with history: how we got where we are, and the UnWoke movement.

Don’t forget to call Matt & Drew for your FREE Impact Report. Start by figuring out the “woke” quotient in your investments.

Why do I work in Finance yet suggest you call other people, not affiliated with me or the company I built? Because I spent nearly 3 years being “examined” by Weaponized Regulators and realized that I cannot continue to speak out against America-last, Woke Wall Street, while also being monitored by Wall Street. Matt & Drew are great, they’ll take good care of you.
DIS the Globalist woke-Leftists; know where you Donate, Invest, and Spend.

Discussion about this podcast

UnWoke.Academy
UnWoke.Academy
Defund the "woke"
DIS the Globalist/Left: know where you Donate, Invest, or Spend